Sisterhood Recognition Award

Recognizes those chapters demonstrating service to another collegiate chapter or chapters during the award period.


Mu, University of Washington
Xi, The University of Kansas
Alpha Gamma, Washington State University
Alpha Delta, The University of Tennessee
Alpha Mu, University of Michigan
Alpha Sigma, Westminster College
Beta Eta, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Beta Tau, University of Florida
Gamma Eta, Ball State University
Gamma Theta, California State University, Long Beach
Gamma Kappa, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Gamma Lambda, East Tennessee State University
Gamma Psi, Tennessee Wesleyan University
Delta Eta, University of Central Missouri
Delta Chi, University of Central Oklahoma
Epsilon Epsilon, The University of Georgia
Epsilon Lambda, California State University, Sacramento
Epsilon Mu, University of Missouri
Epsilon Tau, California State University, Fullerton
Epsilon Chi, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Zeta Alpha, Indiana University Southeast
Zeta Pi, Colorado School of Mines
Zeta Upsilon, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Zeta Phi, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Theta Beta, University of LaVerne
Theta Mu, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Theta Xi, Auburn University
Theta Pi, The State University of New York at Geneseo
Theta Upsilon, Bowling Green State University
Theta Psi, The Pennsylvania State University
Kappa Zeta, Elon University
Kappa Mu, Duquesne University
Kappa Upsilon, The College of New Jersey