Housing Award of Distinction - Gold Level

Gold Level award is presented to corporation boards and property committees who met both the minimum requirements and achieved over 90% of the award criteria.

  • Upsilon, Oregon State University
  • Phi, University of Rhode Island
  • Alpha Theta, University of Louisville
  • Beta Tau, University of Florida
  • Gamma Gamma, Indiana State University
  • Gamma Mu, Eastern Illinois University
  • Epsilon Epsilon, The University of Georgia
  • Epsilon Mu, University of Missouri
  • Theta Zeta, University of Virginia
  • Theta Upsilon, Bowling Green State University
  • Kappa Beta, Grand Valley State University
  • Kappa Eta, Texas Christian University
  • Kappa Iota, University of Pennsylvania
  • Kappa Rho, University of California, Irvine
  • Theta, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Lambda, Univresity of California, Berkeley
  • Mu, University of Washington
  • Alpha Mu, University of Michigan
  • Beta Nu, Bradley University
  • Beta Sigma, Purdue University
  • Gamma Zeta, Northern Illinois University
  • Delta Iota, California State University, Chico
  • Theta Chi, West Virginia University
  • Theta Tau, Kansas State University