Sigma Kappa Founders Award

The Sigma Kappa Founders Award, established in 2011, will be presented to the collegiate chapter who has not only achieved a three-star standards of excellence rating, but also has been recognized through other Sigma Kappa awards, and, in a fitting tribute to our five founders, has duly honored our Sigma Kappa ritual.

Winner - Theta Phi, The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga